11 Pearls of Wisdom: Various Messages II by Stephan Attia

11 pearls of wisdomPublisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1 edition (June 11, 2013)

This is a very interesting spiritual, non fiction book, a short book with only 58 pages with 11 chapters each one a different story but at then end they are all the same: do the right thing in life.

They are nicely written very clear messages as to what is right and wrong or the divine as the author puts it.

I wasn´t sure when I first choose to read this as it is a little different for me, but once I got started I finished it on one sitting, finding myself totally relaxing while reading and if you feel you need reminding of the good things in life then this is a fast simple read which will make you reflect on life and hopefully make the correct choices.

I get the feeling that this book has been written from a seminar, what I mean by this is that I can envision myself attending a seminar with the author listening to him saying these exact words, and that this book has been published as a compliment, I have no idea if this is correct or not, this is just the impression I got.

My favourite chapter was the one with the neighbours, do right by thy neighbour even if he does wrong to you.

I enjoyed the part at the end where there was an explanation for each of the messages, this was great and for some readers it could clearly explain the messages which are personal experiences of the author.

Recommended for all, young and old, even more so if you want to clear your head from all the “noise” from the rest of the world. A quick easy read that may stay with you for some time.

3 out of 5 stars. Buy on Amazon

Leave a Reply

